Administration
Admin support

Bransford Elementary School Administration

Principal: Erin Gerdes 817-305-4920 or Erin.Gerdes@gcisd.net

Assistant Principal: Angela McClure 817-305-4920 or Angela.Mcclure@gcisd.net

Learning Liaison: Cathy Swick 817-305-4920 or Cathy.Swick@gcisd.net

Counselor: Heather Perkins 817-305-4920 or Heather.Perkins@gcisd.net

Administrative Assistant: Shelly Sartin 817-305-4926 or Shelly.Sartin@gcisd.net

Student Data: Sam McFadden 817-305-4920 

Nurse:  Rebecca Himmelberg 817-305-4931 or Rebecca.Himmelberg@gcisd.net

Fax: 817-428-1203