Bransford Elementary School Administration 
Office Staff

Principal:  Jamie Halliburton 817-305-4920 or Jamie.Halliburton@gcisd.net

Assistant Principal: Angela McClure 817-305-4920 or Angela.Mcclure
@gcisd.net


Learning Liaison: Cathy Swick 817-305-4920 or Cathy.Swick@gcisd.net

Counselor:  Abbey King 817-305-4920 or Abbey.King@gcisd.net

Administrative AssistantShelly Sartin 817-305-4926 or Shelly.Sartin@gcisd.net

Student Data: Carolyn Haresnape 817-305-4920 or Carolyn.Haresnape@gcisd.net

Nurse:  Rebecca Himmelberg 817-305-4931 or Rebecca.Himmelberg@gcisd.net

Fax: 817-428-1203